Office for Client Satisfaction

Your satisfaction comes first!

Making sure our clients are satisfied is a top priority for us. You want to let us know what you think about the Agency’s programs or the quality of the services? Contact our Office for Client Satisfaction, which is responsible for taking your comments and ensuring satisfactory follow-up.

How to submit your comments?

We encourage you to send your comments to an advisor at the business office serving your region. However, you also have the option to contact the Office for Client Satisfaction directly by e-mail, telephone or regular mail. You may also fill out our online Satisfaction survey.

To ensure the most effective and timely handling of the matter, it is essential that you provide us with the following information:

What is our commitment?

Attentive to citizens and their concerns, the Office for Client Satisfaction seeks to provide quality and professional services. All comments received will be analyzed with a view to ensuring ongoing improvement. The processing mechanisms in place include:

Contact Details

Office for Client Satisfaction
1255 Peel St., Suite 900
Montréal, Quebec H3B 2T9
Tel.: 1-855-215-1215
E-mail: dec.satisfaction.ced@canada.ca

Tools and resources

Date modified:

Bureau de la satisfaction de la clientèle

Votre satisfaction d’abord et avant tout!

La satisfaction des clients est une priorité pour nous. Vous souhaitez vous exprimer sur les programmes de l’Agence ou sur la qualité des services offerts? Communiquez avec notre Bureau de la satisfaction de la clientèle, responsable de recevoir vos commentaires et d’y donner suite.

Comment émettre vos commentaires?

Nous vous encourageons à transmettre vos commentaires à un conseiller du bureau d’affaires de votre région. Toutefois, vous pouvez choisir de vous adresser directement au Bureau de la satisfaction de la clientèle par courriel, par téléphone ou par la poste. Il vous est également possible de compléter en ligne notre Questionnaire de satisfaction.

Pour un traitement plus efficace et plus rapide, il est essentiel de nous fournir les éléments suivants :

Quel est notre engagement?

À l’écoute des citoyens, le Bureau de la satisfaction de la clientèle vise à offrir un service de qualité et professionnel. Tous les commentaires reçus sont analysés dans une perspective d’amélioration continue. Les mécanismes de traitement mis en place comprennent :

Coordonnées

Bureau de la satisfaction de la clientèle
1255, rue Peel, bureau 900
Montréal (Québec) H3B 2T9
Tél. : 1-855-215-1215
Courriel : dec.satisfaction.ced@canada.ca

Outils et ressources

Date de modification :